Hello

Whispers

Hi. I'm new to these parts. Wanted to introduce myself and get to know everyone.

I was born in Montana, spent 10 years in the Navy, 33 years in law enforcement, and operate a surveillance consultant company.

I like fishing, coin collecting, sports, music, history, reading, gardening, and ham radios.

Enough about me. Tell me about you.

Werbung:
Hi. I'm new to these parts. Wanted to introduce myself and get to know everyone.

I was born in Montana, spent 10 years in the Navy, 33 years in law enforcement, and operate a surveillance consultant company.

I like fishing, coin collecting, sports, music, history, reading, gardening, and ham radios.

Welcome Whispers. We have much in common except for the ham radios.

Welcome Whispers!
My husband is from Montana (a little village near Hamilton, called Darby) and he spent 12 years in the navy! He still has lots of friends there.
I was born and raised in Belgium, and I am French speaking.

I am one of the only "left of center" poster in this forum, and for that reason I get attacked and hated a lot. . .but you know that a Montana man would not have married a weakling!

Since you are from Montana, I assume that, like most of my husband's friend, you are a conservative. However, I hope that, contrary to the other conservatives in this forum, you will be able to debate without getting extreme and resorting to insults and belittlement.

I won't be here often, but I will be here!

Montana (especially the West part) is BEAUTIFUL.

Welcome Whispers!
My husband is from Montana (a little village near Hamilton, called Darby) and he spent 12 years in the navy! He still has lots of friends there.
I was born and raised in Belgium, and I am French speaking.

I am one of the only "left of center" poster in this forum, and for that reason I get attacked and hated a lot. . .but you know that a Montana man would not have married a weakling!