HELLO ......

Al Arafat

Hello Everyone, I'm new one to these parts . I am very happy to join here. I get to know everyone.Firstly introduce myself..........and get to know everyone.....
I was born in Bangladesh . This is very nice country , Do you know about this country?
I like Travel , sports, music, reading history. And like politics,that's enough......

Tell me about you.

Werbung:
welcome!

I know little about your homeland apart from it having had it's challenges with didsaster etc over the years.
I'm from Virginia in the US a southern state with a diverse lot of industry and some very pretty scenery from the mountains to the sea.

Welcome to the forum. I have little bit knowledge about Bangladesh and I want to know about your country. I am here to make new friends and to share my views on different topics.

Welcome. I live on the left coast (So. Calif.). I don't know very much about Bangladesh. So what brings you to America?

“Salam Aleikum” I looked up some no no's
  • Kissing or hugging in public is a major taboo.
  • Smoking or talking loudly in front of elders is considered rude. In general loud behavior, including any expression of anger is to be avoided.
  • Avoid giving or receiving anything with your left hand, always use the right. This goes for eating and drinking as well.

“Salam Aleikum” I looked up some no no's
  • Kissing or hugging in public is a major taboo.
  • Smoking or talking loudly in front of elders is considered rude. In general loud behavior, including any expression of anger is to be avoided.
  • Avoid giving or receiving anything with your left hand, always use the right. This goes for eating and drinking as well.

funny... my daughter agrees with #1. here in the south its just a matter of good taste. same for #2. know the why behind #3 ? I do.

funny... my daughter agrees with #1. here in the south its just a matter of good taste. same for #2. know the why behind #3 ? I do.