The Night They Dumbed Our Country Down

FatherTime

Hi, you got a nice forum here. I'm a music artist, and am very involved in politics. Here's a video I worked really hard on, just finished. Do you agree or disagree with me ?

Werbung:

You have a very nice voice and a way with words. I liked the song but do not agree with pretty much any of it.

If you sang those very same words about obama instead of Cain, you my dear newbie would be called a racist. Lucky for you that you said what you did about a republican, you can always get away with that :)

By the way, welcome to the HOP

Copy and Paste the alpanumeric section after the = sign in the link

Highlight the section, in this case it's 4rPHlCjEs1E and then click the
iconyoutube.gif
button and you get:

Welcome to the HOP

Love it!

I don't think it's racist. . .the song doesn't even mention race. . .
But it's not nice to the Republicans. However, with that pool of candidates, it's understandable.

And I like the humor!

Thanks for the comic relief!

And. . .welcome, I hope you stick around!
:)

your forgeting the Right wing straw man that any attack on Obama is racist...If someone does say something racist, your not allowed to point it out, otherwise evrything any right winger says is now racist your saying...So if someone says he has a keynan mindset or whatever..you can't say thats racist...because then when someone says they don't think we should raise taxes its racist....

of course its not true, but its a nice straw man to pretend like liberals just brand all attacks on Obama are racist, while covering for the fact that there are Racist attacks on him.